Neglected

I have been so so so terribly inconsistent with keeping up on the silly picture of the week so I am going to give you a crazy picture overload here to sustain yourself if you even read my blogs (like all 10 of you).

20140106-113212.jpg
So this is my sisters cat, Bentley, but we call him various nicknames like Beibs, Beiber…and so on. Anyways he HATES when I capture him and don’t let him go and so a few days ago I wanted to see what he looked like with no ears and this was the result.

20140106-155108.jpg
So if you don’t personally know me then you wouldn’t know that I’m DEATHLY EXTREMELY POSITIVELY ABSOLUTELY afraid of spiders. I wouldn’t even run through a web of one daddy long legged spider for $1000. If anyone actually did this they would have to be insane.

20140106-155609.jpg
Another thing you might not know about me is that I love tumblr and cats and well any animal basically. When I saw this I laughed for 5 minutes straight, no joke.

Leave a Reply

