Comedy Comedy Comedy

20140108-101359.jpg

I like to say I make myself laugh a good 8 out of 10 times a day, but to other people I’m probably not very funny. At least to the people who don’t know me very well. So what is considered funny? What makes people laugh?

For me there are probably thousands of answers to that. For example, a cat freaking out because there’s a piece of gold foil on its head(refer to earlier post) can be quite hilarious to me given I’m in a certain mood. That brings me to another point: mood effects your tolerance and/or patience to a given joke, funny movie, or any other type of comedy.

 Here are a couple of videos I find pretty funny. Ps. I like cat videos just to give you a heads up. =P

And another…. Sorry for the lame music in this one.

One thought on “Comedy Comedy Comedy

Leave a Reply

