Music Diary

A few years ago I was wandering the oh-so-deep realms of YouTube when I discovered a song called I Look So Good Without You by a girl named Jessie James. A couple of seconds into the song I knew that I loved it already. It was one of those special songs that you can say, “I knew it was greatness from the moment I listened to it.” Not only does Jessie James have a phenomenal voice and an insane vocal range, she creates beautiful music, so naturally I am sharing with you today one of her newer songs called I Do. The video that goes along with it is a composition of clips from her wedding in which she married Eric Decker, wide receiver on the Denver Broncos. I sort of planned this to go along with super bowl weekend even though the Broncos lost. Anyways I have been playing this song on repeat so you guys should listen to it and check out her other songs!

 

Leave a Reply

